Here is our programme for 2016.....

Saturday 23 April Chester City Cente with Chester City Morris Men
Sunday 1 May
14:00
Open gardens at Whittington, Oswestry SY11 4PQ
Tuesday

3 May 20:00

The Griffin Inn, Trevalyn, Rossett, Clwyd LL12 0ER
Sunday 29 May Chester Folk Festival, Kelsall Green, Chester Road, Kelsall
Tuesday 31 May 20:00 The George & Dragon, High Street, Great Budworth, Northwich. CW9 6HF, with Adlington Morris Men
Tuesday 14 June 20:00 The Boot Inn, Willington, Nr Kelsall, CW6 0NH, with Mersey Morris Men
Wednesday 22 June The Royal Cheshire Show, Tabley, Knutsford, Cheshire. WA16 0HJ
Saturday 25 June
Tour of Derbyshire
Tuesday 5 July 20:00 The Griffin Inn, Church Green, Gresford, Wrexham, Clwyd, LL12 8RG
Tuesday 12 July 20:00 The Bhurtpore Inn, Wrenbury Road, Aston, Nantwich, Cheshire, CW5 8DQ
Monday 18 July The Wheatsheaf Inn, Raby Mere Road, Raby Village, Wirral, CH63 4JH as guests of Mersey Morris Men
Wednesday 27 July

Ring O'Bells, Chester Road, Daresbury, Warrington, WA4 4AJ as guests of Thelwall Morris Men

Monday 1 Aug The Harp Inn, 19 Quayside, Little Neston, Wirral, CH64 0TB, with Mersey Morris Men
Saturday 20 Aug Greenfield/Uppermill - Saddleworth Rushcart

2015 Programme