Here is our programme for 2017.....

Saturday 22 April Llangollen on canal side
Sunday 23 April Chester City Cente with Chester City Morris Men
Tuesday 25 April Private function
Sunday 30 April
14:00
Open gardens at Whittington, Oswestry SY11 4PQ
Tuesday

9 May 20:00

The Griffin Inn, Trevalyn, Rossett, Clwyd LL12 0ER
Tuesday

16 May 20:00

Nantwich Town Centre (Postponed)
Tuesday 30 May Chester (TBA)
Tuesday 6 June 20:00 The George & Dragon, High Street, Great Budworth, Northwich. CW9 6HF, with Adlington Morris Men
Monday 12 June 20:00 The Wheatsheaf Inn, Raby Mere Road, Raby Village, Wirral, CH63 4JH as guests of Mersey Morris Men
Wednesday 21 June The Royal Cheshire Show, Tabley, Knutsford, Cheshire. WA16 0HJ
Saturday 24 June
Tour of Derbyshire
Tuesday 11 July 20:00 The Boot Inn, Willington, Nr Kelsall, CW6 0NH, with Thelwall Morris Men
Tuesday 18 July Harkers Inn, City Road, Chester with Mersey Morris Men
Monday 31 July The Harp Inn, 19 Quayside, Little Neston, Wirral, CH64 0TB, with Mersey Morris Men
Saturday 26 Aug Greenfield/Uppermill - Saddleworth Rushcart

2016 Programme