Here is our programme for 2019.....

Saturday 26 Jan Brymbo Heritage Cider Group
Outdoor Wassail
Tuesday 12 Feb Private function, Chester University
Saturday 30 Mar Joint Morris Organisation. Day of dance, Manchester City Centre
Tuesday 23 Apr 19:30 The Albion Inn, Park St, Chester with Chester City Morris Men
Sunday 28 Apr 11:00 Venetian Marina Open day. Cholmondeston
Nantwich
Sunday 5 May 14:00 Open gardens at Whittington, Oswestry SY11 4PQ
Wednesday 8 May Private function, Bickerton, Cheshire
Tuesday 14 May 20:00 The Goshawk, Station Road, Mouldsworth, Cheshire, CH3 8AJ
Monday 20 May 20:00 The Wheatsheaf Inn, Raby Mere Road, Raby Village, Wirral, CH63 4JH as guests of Mersey Morris Men
Sunday 26 May Chester Folk Festival, Kelsall Green, Chester Road, Kelsall
Wednesday

5 Jun 20:30

Wrexham Hospital League of Friends Event, Memorial Hall, Wrexham
Tuesday 11 Jun 20:00 The Salty Dog, High Street, Northwich, CW9 5BY with Adlington Morris Men
Saturday 15 June Tour of North Wales
Wednesday 19 Jun 12:00

The Royal Cheshire Show, Village Green Arena, Tabley, Knutsford, Cheshire. WA16 0HJ

Wednesday 26 Jun 20:00 The Boot Inn, Willington, Nr Kelsall, CW6 0NH with Thelwall Morris Men
Tuesday 2 Jul 20:00 The Wickstead Arms, 5 Mill Street, Nantwich, CW5 5ST - To be confirmed
Tuesday 9 Jul 20:00 Old Harkers Arms, City Road (Canalside), Chester, CH3 5AL
Tuesday 16 Jul 20:00 A Cheshire pub - To be arranged
Tuesday 23 Jul 20:00 Chester City Cnetre

2018 Programme